ASI Show Account Managers

Paul Elmer

Vice President, Sales and Supplier Marketing

(800) 546-3300 ext. 3652
pelmer@asicentral.com

Christa Deeden, MASI

Account Manager

(800) 546-3300 ext. 3621
CDeeden@asicentral.com

Hilary Dolphin, MASI

Senior Account Manager

(800) 546-3300 ext. 3106
HDolphin@asicentral.com

Christine Hutkin, MASI

Account Manager

(800) 546-3300 ext. 3189
CHutkin@asicentral.com

Kristen Metzner, MASI

Account Manager

(800) 546-3300 ext. 3168
KMetzner@asicentral.com

Tracy Rone, MASI

Account Manager

(800) 546-3300 ext. 3855
TRone@asicentral.com

Back to Top